Visit El Dorado
Live Here
Do Business Here
Chamber of Commerce
Chamber of Commerce

Leadership Union County Class 2

The class project for 2013 was to begin implementing a strategic plan on how to better attract and retain young professionals in Union County. The leadership class began a collaborative partnership with community high school students spending one of their sessions challenging these students with real issues that face our community and assisting the students in developing their own creative solutions.

leadership union county class 2
Class 2 Graduates
Heather Crake,
Edward Jones
Courtney Crotty,
Cross Oil
Jeremy Hurst,
Jerod Hurst,
Trotter Nissan Dodge
Jeep Chrysler Ram
Jill Kemp,
Interfaith Clinic
Christopher Lutman,
El Dorado Police Dept.
Dan Mann,
Clean Harbors
Jamie McConathy,
South Arkansas
Community College
Brad Nokes,
El Dorado Chemical
Kalie Owens,
Four R Operating
Jeremy Pratt,
Great Lakes Solutions
Andre Rucks,
Be Sighted Marketing
Katie Sandifer,
Murphy Oil Corp.
Kay Smith,
El Dorado Chamber
of Commerce
Eric Waller,
Medical Center of
South Arkansas
Jill Weinischke,
TOUCH Coalition
Janelle Williams

Upcoming Events